George McCrae - Love (2016) flac

Artist: George McCrae
Title: Love
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: PopMi Music
Genre: Funk, R&B/Soul
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:49:24
Total Size: 328 mb

01. Love
02. We Got Love
03. Longing for You
04. Love Me
05. Call Me
06. Count on Me
07. Rosanna
08. Brand New Man
09. Sexy Woman
10. Beautiful
11. Ooh Baby Baby
12. Girl of My Dreams
13. A Taste of Heaven
14. Living out a Dream
15. A Taste of Heaven Reprise
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for George McCrae - Love (2016) flac.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.