Ketil Bjornstad - Seafarer's Song (2004)

Artist: Ketil Bjornstad
Title: Seafarer's Song
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Import Music Services
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:19:51
Total Size: 397 MB


1. Seafarer's song
2. He struggled to the surface
3. Dying to get to Europe
4. Orion
5. Tidal Waves
6. How sweet the moonlight sleeps upon this bank
7. Navigator
8. Ung forelsket kvinne
9. The Beach
10. Her Voice
11. Dreaming of the north
12. I had been hungry, all the years
13. The exile's line
14. When the police came they also hit me
15. Refugees at the rich man's gate
16. I many times thougt peace had come
17. The night is darkening round me Bass - Bjørn Kjellemyr

Cello - Svante Henryson
Drums - Per Lindvall
Guitar - Eivind Aarset
Piano, Keyboards - Ketil Bjørnstad
Trumpet - Nils Petter Molvær
Vocals - Kristin Asbjørnsen
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ketil Bjornstad - Seafarer's Song (2004).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.