Joseph Spence - Bahamian Guitarist: Good Morning Mr. Walker (1993) FLAC

Artist: Joseph Spence
Title: Bahamian Guitarist: Good Morning Mr. Walker
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Arhoolie Records
Genre: Acoustic Blues, Gospel Blues, Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 62:35
Total Size: 298 MB


1. Out on the Rolling Sea
2. I See Mary and Joseph
3. Oh, How I Love Jesus
4. I Bid You Goodnight
5. Comin' in on a Wing and a Prayer
6. Good Morning Mr. Walker
7. The Glory of Love
8. Don't Let Nobody Burn Down Burma Road
9. Bye and Bye
10. If I Had the Wings of a Dove
11. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
12. Don't Take Everybody to Be Your Friend
13. Brown Skin Gal
14. Neighbor Gone Home

15. He Walks With Me
16. Will the Serpent Be Unbroken
17. The Lord's My Shepherd
18. Yellow Bird
19. Sloop John B.
20. Be a Friend to Jesus
21. Mary Ann

Recorded May 16, 1971 (Cambridge, MA.)
Tracks 9-18 previously unissued. All other selections originally issued on Arhoolie 1061
© & ℗ 1972 & 1990
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Joseph Spence - Bahamian Guitarist: Good Morning Mr. Walker (1993) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.