Stephan Micus - Panagia (2013)

Artist: Stephan Micus
Title: Panagia
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: ECM
Genre: Jazz, Fusion, World
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 65:00
Total Size: 252 MB


1. I Praise You, Unfading Rose
2. You are the Treasure of Life
3. I Praise You, Lady of Passion
4. You are the Life-Giving Rain
5. I Praise You, Sacred Mother
6. You are like Fragant Incense
7. I Praise You, Sweet-Smelling Cypress
8. You are Full of Grace
9. I Praise You, Shelter of the World
10. You are a Shining Spring
11. I Praise You, Cloud of Light
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Stephan Micus - Panagia (2013).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.