TTNG - Disappointment Island (2016)

Artist: TTNG
Title: Disappointment Island
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sargent House
Genre: Math Rock, Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:26
Total Size: 101 MB


01. Coconut Crab 03:52
02. A Chase of Sorts 02:54
03. Consoling Ghosts 04:13
04. In Praise of Idleness 04:16
05. Whatever, Whenever 05:37
06. Bliss Quest 04:31
07. There's no 'I' in Time 03:52
08. Destroy the Tabernacle! 03:56
09. Sponkulus Nodge 03:12
10. Empty Palms 05:03
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for TTNG - Disappointment Island (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.