Allan Taylor - There Was A Time (2016)

Artist: Allan Taylor
Title: There Was A Time
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Stockfisch
Genre: Folk-Rock
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 57:05
Total Size: 131 MB


01. Chimes At Midnight (04:59)
02. For Those We Knew (03:53)
03. Down The Years I Travelled... (04:56)
04. For What It's Worth (04:44)
05. The Merlin Cafe (06:04)
06. Provence (04:24)
07. There Was A Time (04:29)
08. Joseph (04:33)
09. Win Or Lose (05:54)
10. Winter (05:14)
11. Red On Green (03:47)
12. The Beggar (04:11)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Allan Taylor - There Was A Time (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.