The Avalanches - Wildflower (2016)

The Australian group finally returns with its long-rumored follow-up to Since I Left You, the 2000 album that earned them a ravenous following. Wildflower is a continuous mix of the wild and weird, another hallucinogenic collage of samples ranging from R&B to orchestral pop. From the calypso-klezmer "Frankie Sinatra," featuring Danny Brown, to Biz Markie chomping over a Beatles sample on "Noisy Eater,� it�s the tour de force soundtrack to music's past and present.
The Avalanches - Wildflower (2016)
Electronic, Dance, Hip-hop | Astralwerks (US1A)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 1:04:00 | 161 Mb

01. The Leaves Were Falling
02. Because I�m Me
03. Frankie Sinatra
04. Subways
05. Going Home
06. If I Was A Folkstar
07. Colours
08. Zap!
09. The Noisy Eater
10. Wildflower
11. Harmony
12. Live A Lifetime Love
13. Park Music
14. Livin� Underwater (Is Something Wild)
15. The Wozard Of Iz
16. Over The Turnstiles
17. Sunshine
18. Light Up
19. Kaleidoscopic Lovers
20. Stepkids
21. Saturday Night Inside Out
22. Frankie Sinatra (Extended Mix)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for The Avalanches - Wildflower (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.