Janis Siegel & Fred Hersch - Short Stories (1989)


Artist: Janis Siegel & Fred Hersch
Title: Short Stories
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Wea Corp
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 43:13
Total Size: 123 MB


01. Invisible War (3:47)
02. You Can Close Your Eyes (2:45)
03. Pretending To Care (4:21)
04. River (3:27)
05. Since You Asked (3:15)
06. Love Tastes Like Strawberries (3:26)
07. The Meaning Of The Blues (5:01)
08. Why Did I Choose You - For M (4:22)
09. A Dance For Me (Rain Waltz) (4:59)
10. Zanzibar (3:35)
11. Never Let Me Go (4:17)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Janis Siegel & Fred Hersch - Short Stories (1989).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.