Bobbi Humphrey - Dig This! (1972), 320 Kbps

Artist: Bobbi Humphrey
Title: Dig This
Year Of Release: July 20, 1972 - July 21, 1972
Label: Real Gone
Genre: Jazz, Jazz-Funk,Soul Jazz
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 39:29
Total Size: 90.80 MB


01. Lonely Town, Lonely Street (Withers)
02. Is This All? (Johnson)
03. Smiling Faces Sometimes (Strong-Whitfield)
04. Virtue (Mouzon)
05. I Love Every Little Thing About You (Wonder)
06. Love Theme from "Fuzz" (Grusin)
07. Eo Mundo de Maravillas (A World of Beauty) (Mouzon)
08. Nubian Lady (Barron)


Bobbi Humphrey (Flute); George Marge (Oboe, English horn); Seymour Berman, Paul Gershman, Irving Spice, Paul Winter (Violin); Julian Barber (Viola); Seymour Barab (Cello); Eugene Bianco (Harp); Harry Whitaker (Electric piano); Paul Griffin (Electric piano, clavinet); William Fontaine, David Spinozza (Guitar); Ron Carter (Bass); Wilbur Bascomb Jr. (Electric bass); Alphonse Mouzon (Drums, bell tree, arranger); Warren Smith (Percussion); Wade Marcus, Horace Ott (Arranger)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Bobbi Humphrey - Dig This! (1972), 320 Kbps.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.