VA - Moog Deep House Collection (2016)

VA - Moog Deep House Collection (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Moog Deep House Collection
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Killertraxx Muzik
Genre: Deep House
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:06:01
Total Size: 152,24 MB

01. KaiMack - Something New - Yure Vega Remix
02. Lostrocket - Let Me Give
03. Mr.G - Bellz
04. Manuel - Power of Love
05. Yan Garen - Never Know - Alan Ibanez Remix
06. Lostrocket - Rolling Up
07. SOLLORS - All I See
08. Alwa - Change Is Coming
09. Diskoslave - Candy
10. Dave M Sanchez - Holy Mountain

Alternate Link for VA - Moog Deep House Collection (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.