VA - Duets Volume 2 (2004)

VA - Duets Volume 2 (2004)
Artist: VA
Title: Duets Volume 2
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Peoplesound, Sunday Express
Genre: Pop, Electronic, Funk / Soul, Vocal, Synth-pop
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:45
Total Size: 144 MB


01. Tin Tin Out - What I Am (feat. Emma Bunton).
02. Andy Williams & Denise van Outen - Can't Take My Eyes Off You.
03. The Beach Boys & Status Quo - Fun Fun Fun.
04. Bobbie Gentry and Glen Campbell - All I Have to Do Is Dream.
05. Johnny Mathis & Deniece Williams - Too Much, Too Little, Too Late.
06. Billy Preston & Syreeta - With You I'm Born Again.
07. Meat Loaf - Dead Ringer for Love (feat. Cher).
08. Jason and Volente - 4U.
09. Jason and Volente - These Words.
10. Darren Francis - Already Mine (feat. Maria Sarah Cullis & Pritee Hurman).
11. Maria Sarah Cullis - I Want You to Know (feat. Pritee Hurman & Amour Smoov).
12. Amour Smoov - Summertime (feat. Raj Davis Jnr.).
13. Amour Smoov - Till the Leaves (feat. Raj Davis Jnr. & Marathon Mike Sidaway).
14. Mike Sidaway - Love Me Please (feat. Emma Emmanuel).
15. Mike Sidaway - Crossfire (feat. Emma Emmanuel & Jason Volente).

Alternate Link for VA - Duets Volume 2 (2004).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.