Paris Smith's New Composer's Ensemble - 53rd St. Ghost (1996)
FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label: Oracle Music | Funky Jazz, Soul-Jazz, Modal Jazz, Spiritual Jazz | 0:58:37 | 334 Mb

01. Psalm 37
02. Tommy Tones
03. 53rd Street Ghost
04. Sonny's Song
05. Time Zone
06. Lilith Came
07. The Fun Of It All
08. Jelly Jingle
09. Introspection
10. Night Flight
Drums - Ben Montgomery
Electric Bass - David "Dawi" Williams
Guitar - Shelton "Saleem" Salley
Percussion - Stephanie Florence
Piano - Charles "Yapree" Howell
Remastered By - Jukka Sarapдд
Vibraphone - Paris Smith
Vocals - Carol Sawall
From 1996, 53rd Street Ghost features a larger ensemble. Paris Smith vibraphone, Ben Montgomery drums David "Dawi" Williams bass, Shelton "Saleem" Salley guitar, Carol Sawall vocals & percussion, Charles "Yapree" Howell piano andStephanie Florence percussion. The album lays the vibes of the 90s Chicago scene with a great batch of funky jazz tracks, whether it's the latin tingled ‘Psalm 37? or the atmospheric ‘The Fun of it All'. You will find joy and mood in this Paris Smith joint!
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Paris Smith's New Composer's Ensemble - 53rd St. Ghost (1996).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.