Future Koncept Deep Future Chords & Melodies MULTiFORMAT

Future Koncept Deep Future Chords & Melodies MULTiFORMAT | 816MB

Future Koncept proudly presents Future Chords & Melodies, a deeply inspired collection delivering over 475MB of atmospheric chord progressions, blissed-out synth hooks, live instrument loops, futuristic vocal chops, downbeat drum patterns as well as uplifting FX samples!
To round things off we have also included 51 MIDI chord progressions.
Another highlight of this collection is a premium stash of exciting new vox chops as well as low and high pitched vocal samples. All of the vocal samples have been lovingly processed with the perfect amount of depth, width, reverb and delay, so you can lift off and get in the flow straight away!
Future Chords & Melodies will give you the flexibility and freedom to either edit the ready-formatted content to fit your own musical taste.
One-shots include Synth, Pad and Key samples. Within this section of Future Chords & Melodies you'll find exquisite analogue string samples, moving stabs, ambient hits and more, all carefully edited and tagged!
All of the loops included vary in tempo from 60 BPM right up to 110 BPM. This is so that the whole spectrum of the Chill genre is covered, allowing you to use these loops in a variety of styles, no matter if you're into Ambient, Dream Pop, Future Bass, Trip Hop or any other Chill Genre!
22 x Synth Loops
20 x Keys Loops
18 x Pad Loops
19 x Vocal FX
7 x Vocal One Shots
15 x Drum Loops
42 x Synth one shots
51 x Midi Melodies
60 - 110 Bpm
24 Bit Audio Quality
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Future Koncept Deep Future Chords & Melodies MULTiFORMAT.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.