Ethan Margolis - Sonikete Blues (2016)
Ethan Margolis - Sonikete Blues (2016)
Sonikete Blues | 2016 | Ethan Margolis
Blues | mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless | 00:46:41 | 107 / 251 mb

01. Sonikete Blues (feat. Tomasito & Rycardo Moreno)
02. Brewing My Stew (feat. Rashawn Ross, Mitchel Forman & Maiya Sykes)
03. Juke Solo I
04. Malted Milk (feat. Reggie Hamilton & Deron Johnson)
05. Go Down Blues (feat. El Farru, Chìcharo & Bo)
06. Say What
07. Tricks for Treats (feat. Maiya Sykes & Deron Johnson)
08. Relevant (feat. Jimmy Haslip)
09. Afraid (feat. Mitchel Forman, Luis Conte & Natalie Cadét)
10. Sultryanas (feat. Katisse, John Daversa & Natalie Cadét)
11. Butterflies and the Moon
12. Juke Solo II
13. Papa's Trix (feat. Papa Michigan)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Ethan Margolis - Sonikete Blues (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.