VA - Modernism (2016)

VA - Modernism (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Modernism
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Kent Records
Genre: Soul, RnB, Blues
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 01:01:10
Total Size: 165 mb | 229 mb


01. Teddy Reynolds - Ain't That Soul
02. Joe Mayfield - I'm On The Move
03. Eddie Bo - Tee Na Na Na Na Nay
04. King Carl - Everybody's Feelin' Good
05. Chuck Jackson - Beg Me
06. Bob & Earl - Dancing Everywhere
07. Chet Ivey & His Fabulous Avengers - Soul Is My Game
08. The Ambertones - Clap Your Hands
09. The Shirelles - Crossroads In Your Heart
10. Pat Powdrill - Do It
11. Joan Moody - Life Of The Party
12. The M-M's & The Peanuts - Phillie
13. Lou Johnson - Magic Potion
14. Kenny Smith & The Loveliters - Night Beat
15. Leroy Harris - I'm Gonna Get You
16. Tommy G. & The Charms - I Know What I Want
17. Little Johnny Hamilton & the Creators - Go
18. Joe Johnson - We Gonna Rub Pt. 1
19. Sammy Jones - Cinderella Jones
20. The Turn Arounds - When One of Them Won't
21. Jackie Lee - The Duck Pt. 2
22. Darrow Fletcher - I've Gotta Know Why
23. Wallace Johnson - Private Eye
24. Ralph Ventsha & Red Julian Quartet - Listen To Me (Baby)

24 tracks of hip-shaking club soul, and vintage R&B compiled by Ady Croasdell and Dean Rudland. The selection would have filled mod dancefloors at any time in the culture's 50+ year history. 'Modernism' mixes tracks discovered during mod's various reincarnations with records so obscure that they have yet to have their day in the sun. Despite the general level of obscurity there is no lowering of standards.

Alternate Link for VA - Modernism (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.