Connie Francis - Green Wave (2016)
Connie Francis - Green Wave (2016)
Green Wave | 2016 | cappo digital
Pop, Vocal | mp3 320 kbps | 00:32:06 | 102 mb

01. When The Boy In Your Arms
02. Breakin' in a Brand New Broken Heart
03. It Happened Last Night
04. Too Many Rules
05. (He's My) Dreamboat
06. Gonna Git That Man
07. Don't Break the Heart That Loves You
08. Baby's First Christmas
09. Together
10. Pretty Little Baby
11. Second Hand Love
12. Someone Else's Boy
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Connie Francis - Green Wave (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.