VA - We Are New York Haunted (2016)

VA - We Are New York Haunted (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: We Are New York Haunted
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: New York Haunted - NYH50
Genre: Acid, Industrial, Electro, Experimental, Minimal Techno, Techno
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Time: 01:11:31
Total Size: 160 mb / 354 mb

1. AAAA & Tin Man - Shelters Protect You (07:57)
2. Foil - Neutral Currents (06:33)
3. DyLAB - Aladdin House (05:17)
4. Detention - Cursing Doesn't Hurt You, But Fucking Your Mom Does (06:21)
5. Kluentah - Alle Gegen Alle (06:32)
6. MEZE - Invisible Raw Code (08:37)
7. Baz Reznik - PitchIn (06:06)
8. Mike Davis - Tear Us Apart Again (08:00)
9. Kuvera B - The Peabody Sisters (Salem Edit) (05:52)
10. Leonardo Martelli - Matteo (04:32)
11. Hysteric Agent - Port Nostromo (05:44)

Compilation featuring 11 exclusive tracks from the New York Haunted fam. Banging and distorted techno and electro tracks from young producers like Foil, Kluentah, MEZE, Leonardo Martelli and many more. Blending EBM style industrial with modern experimentalism, somewhere between techno and industrial. Compiled by Drvg Cvltvre.

Alternate Link for VA - We Are New York Haunted (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.