Aretha Franklin - Green Wave (2016)
Artist: Aretha Franklin
Title: Green Wave
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: cappo digital
Genre: Soul
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:34:45
Total Size: 102 mb

01. Without The One You Love
02. God Bless The Child
03. I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
04. I Don't Know You Any More
05. Try A Little Tenderness
06. Don't Cry, Baby
07. Look For The Silver Lining
08. I'm Wandering
09. Just For A Thrill
10. Lover Come Back To Me
11. How Deep Is The Ocean
12. I Apologise
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Aretha Franklin - Green Wave (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.