Powerwolf - The Metal Mass [Live] (2016)

Powerwolf - The Metal Mass [Live] (2016)
The Metal Mass (Live) | 2016 | Napalm Records
Power Metal | 320 Kbps | 79:30 min | 189 MB

1. Blessed & Possessed
2. Coleus Sanctus
3. Amen & Attack
4. Cardinal Sin
5. Army Of The Night
6. Resurrection by Erection
7. Armata Strigoi
8. Drumsolo
9. Dead Boys Don‘t Cry
10. Let There Be Night
11. Werewolves of Armenia
12. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
13. We drink your blood
14. Lupus Dei
15. Sanctified with Dynamite
16. Kreuzfeuer
17. All We Need Is Blood
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Powerwolf - The Metal Mass [Live] (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.