CHVRCHES - Every Open Eye (Extended Edition) (2016)
CHVRCHES - Every Open Eye (Extended Edition) (2016)
Every Open Eye (Extended Edition) | 2016 | Glassnote Entertainment Group
Electronic, Indie Pop, Electropop, Synthpop | AAC 256 Kbps | 77:30 min | 147 MB

1. Never Ending Circles
2. Leave a Trace
3. Keep You On My Side
4. Make Them Gold
5. Clearest Blue
6. High Enough To Carry You Over
7. Empty Threat
8. Down Side of Me
9. Playing Dead
10. Bury It
11. Afterglow
12. Get Away
13. Follow You
14. Bow Down
15. Warning Call (Theme From Mirror's Edge Catalyst)
16. Bury It (feat. Hayley Williams)
17. Leave a Trace (Four Tet Remix)
18. Empty Threat (Big Wild Remix)
19. Clearest Blue (Gryffin Remix)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for CHVRCHES - Every Open Eye (Extended Edition) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.