VA - Suicide Squad (2016)

VA - Suicide Squad (2016)

VA - Suicide Squad (2016)
14 Tracks | Release: 2016 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 118 MB
Genre: Pop | Rap


Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini
Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons – Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla Sign & X Ambassadors)
Twenty One Pilots – Heathens
Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach – Standing In The Rain
Kehlani – Gangsta
Kevin Gates – Know Better
Grace – You Don’t Own Me (Ft. G-Eazy)
Eminem – Without Me
Skylar Grey – Wreak Havoc
Grimes – Medieval Warfare
Panic At the Disco – Bohemian Rhapsody
War – Slippin’ into Darkness
Creedence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate Son
ConfidentialMX – I Started a Joke (Ft. Becky Hanson)
VA - Suicide Squad (2016)

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Alternate Link for VA - Suicide Squad (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.