Sammy Hagar - Marching To Mars (1997)

Artist: Sammy Hagar
Title: Marching To Mars
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: The Track Factory
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 50:54
Total Size: 385 Mb / 128 Mb


01. Little White Lie
02. Salvation On Sand Hill
03. Who Has The Right?
04. Would You Do It For Free?
05. Leaving The Warmth Of The Womb
06. Kama
07. On The Other Hand
08. Both Sides Now
09. The Yogi's So High (I'm Stoned)
10. Amnesty Is Granted
11. Marching To Mars
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Sammy Hagar - Marching To Mars (1997).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.