Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - 2016-05-29 Dublin, IE (2016) Mp3 + Lossless

Artist: Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Title: Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - 2016-05-29 Dublin, IE
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self-released
Genre: Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 03:12:47
Total Size: 453,05 Mb / 1,33 Gb


1. Incident on 57th Street (solo piano)
2. Spirit in the Night
3. It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City
4. Growin' Up
5. The Ties That Bind
6. Sherry Darling
7. Two Hearts
8. No Surrender
9. Independence Day
10. Hungry Heart
11. Out in the Street
12. Crush on You
13. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
14. Death to My Hometown
15. Youngstown
16. Murder Incorporated
17. The River
18. Point Blank
19. The Promised Land
20. Working on the Highway
21. Darlington County
22. Waitin' on a Sunny Day
23. Because the Night (with Bono)
24. The Rising
25. Badlands
26. Born in the U.S.A.
27. Born to Run
28. Dancing in the Dark
29. Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
30. Shout
31. Thunder Road (solo acoustic)

Bruce Springsteen - Lead vocal, electric and acoustic guitars, harmonica
Roy Bittan - Piano, electric keyboards
Jake Clemons - Saxophones, percussion, vocal
Charlie Giordano - Organ, electric keyboards
Nils Lofgren - Electric and acoustic guitar, pedal steel, vocal
Patti Scialfa - vocal, acoustic guitar, percussion
Garry Tallent - Bass
Soozie Tyrell - Acoustic guitar, violin, percussion, vocal
Stevie Van Zandt - Electric guitars, mandolin, vocal
Max Weinberg - Drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - 2016-05-29 Dublin, IE (2016) Mp3 + Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.