Jimmy LaFave - Texoma (2001)

Jimmy LaFave - Texoma (2001)
Texoma | 2001 | Music Road Records
Blues Rock, Country Blues Rock | Mp3/320 | 64:33 | 166 Mb

1. Bad Bad Girl
2. San Francisco
3. Never Is A Moment
4. This Glorious Day
5. Poor Man's Dream
6. On A Bus To St. Cloud
7. Rock And Roll Music To The World
8. Red Dirt Song
9. Woody Guthrie
10. Tears
11. Love Can Find Its Own Way
12. Elvis Loved His Mama
13. Emotionally Yours
14. Patient Man
15. On The Road To Rock And Roll
16. The Moon's A Harsh Mistress
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Jimmy LaFave - Texoma (2001).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.