Kaela Rowan - The Fruited Thorn (2016)

Kaela Rowan - The Fruited Thorn (2016)
Artist: Kaela Rowan
Title: The Fruited Thorn
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Shoogle Records
Genre: Folk
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 01:00:20
Total Size: 138 / 351 mb

01. Westlin Winds (feat. John McCusker)
02. Eilean Fhianain (feat. Patsy Reid)
03. Lord Gregory (feat. Jarlath Henderson)
04. Nighean Nan Geug
05. As I Roved Out (feat. Jarlath Henderson)
06. Mary and the Gallant Soldier (feat. Ewan MacPherson)
07. Blackbird (What a Voice) [feat. Ewen Vernal]
08. Bratach Bana
09. If I Was a Blackbird
10. The Bonnie Woods O' Hatton (feat. Ewan MacPherson)
11. Grioghal Cridhe (feat. Dayam Khan Manganiyar)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Kaela Rowan - The Fruited Thorn (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.