Sanguine Hum - Now We Have Light (2015)

Artist: Sanguine Hum
Title: Now We Have Light
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Esoteric Antenna
Genre: Neo Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:22:31
Total Size: 598 Mb


CD 1:
01. Desolation Song
02. Drastic Attic
03. Getting Warmer
04. Out Of Mind
05. Theft
06. "Shit!"
07. Chat Show
08. Derision

CD 2:
01. Just A Prelude
02. Cat Factory
03. On The Beach
04. End Of The Line
05. Spanning The Eternal Abyss
I. A Temporal Bursting
II. The Gusty Forest
III. Cog
IV. On Another Beach
V. Double Bubble Trouble
06. VI. Bubble Trouble
07. Settle Down

Matt Baber / keyboards
Joff Winks / guitar, vocals
Brad Waissman / bass
Andrew Booker / drums
additional musician:
Jim Hart / vibraphone (CD2 5,6)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Sanguine Hum - Now We Have Light (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.