James Rod - Sweet Slow Disco Reworks (2016)


Artist: James Rod
Title: Sweet Slow Disco Reworks
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Golden Soul - GS 006
Genre: Disco
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:16
Total Size: 166 mb

1. All The Way (Sweet Slow Disco rework) (06:14)
2. Bold Morris (Sweet Slow Disco rework) (06:04)
3. Call Heart (Epic Love rework) (05:00)
4. Cant Stop Love You Rework (08:00)
5. Chance To Dance Rework (06:34)
6. City Girl Re-Edit (06:06)
7. Follame Ya (Torremolinos 88 Re edit) (07:24)
8. Helene (Sweet Slow Epic Disco Rework) (06:06)
9. Lillo Down Rework (06:52)
10. Love Amplification Rework (07:16)
11. Me Whistler Rework (06:40)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for James Rod - Sweet Slow Disco Reworks (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.