Antti Martikainen - Origins (2016)

Antti Martikainen - Origins (2016)
Artist: Antti Martikainen
Title: Origins
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Antti Martikainen
Genre: Celtic, Instrumental, Neoclassical
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:55:22
Total Size: 265 Mb


01. Faraway (Remaster)
02. The Era Of Legends (Remaster)
03. To Valhalla! (Remaster)
04. The King Of The Highlands (Remaster)
05. The Forbidden City (Remaster)
06. Treacherous Waters (Remaster)
07. Titanium Sky (Remaster)
08. At The Gates Of Babylon (Remaster)
09. New Horizons (Remaster)
10. Xian (Remaster)
11. The Land Of Eternal Winter (Remaster)
12. At The Journey's End (Remaster)
13. Imperia (Remaster)
14. Creation Of The World (Remaster)
15. The God Of Thunder (Remaster)
16. Revival (Remaster)

This album contains 16 tracks and almost 2 hours of remastered and re-arranged versions of my older songs from the albums 'Creation of the World', 'Eternal Saga' and 'The Last Chronicle'.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Antti Martikainen - Origins (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.