Barrelhouse Chuck - Remembering the Masters (2016)

Barrelhouse Chuck - Remembering the Masters (2016)
Artist: Barrelhouse Chuck
Title: Remembering the Masters
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: The Sirens Records
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues, Piano Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 42:41
Total Size: 106 Mb


1. Homage to Pinetop Perkins (feat. Billy Flynn)
2. How Much More (feat. Billy Flynn)
3. Keep on Drinking (feat. Billy Flynn)
4. I Forgot to Remember (feat. Billy Flynn)
5. She's Got a Thing Goin' On
6. Vicksburg Blues (feat. Lluis Coloma)
7. I Just Keep on Drinking
8. Double D Boogie (feat. Billy Flynn)
9. Straight Alky Blues
10. How About Me (feat. Scott Grube & Billy Flynn)
11. How Long, How Long Blues (feat. Billy Flynn)
12. Stockyard Blues (feat. Billy Flynn)
13. Chicago Blues (feat. Billy Flynn)
14. Chuckabilly Boogie (feat. Billy Flynn)

Forty years ago, Barrelhouse Chuck was a student of Chicago blues piano. But today Barrelhouse Chuck is a master in his own right, and he is carrying on the tradition that he learned directly from Little Brother Montgomery, Pinetop Perkins, Sunnyland Slim, Detroit Junior, and others. Barrelhouse Chuck melds these disparate styles into his own and no other Chicago piano player has been able to do this and have the same pedigree. On this disc Barrelhouse Chuck is joined by his long-time collaborator Billy Flynn, who is one of the best blues guitarists practicing his craft today, Lluis Coloma, who is Europe's leading exponent of blues and boogie woogie piano, and Scott Grube, who plays traditional pre-war blues piano in Chicago.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Barrelhouse Chuck - Remembering the Masters (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.