Crossing Avery - The Way We Live (2016)

Crossing Avery - The Way We Live (2016)
Artist: Crossing Avery
Title: The Way We Live
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Crossing Avery
Genre: Country, Country Rock
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 43:04
Total Size: 108 Mb


1. The Way We Live
2. Milk Shake
3. When We Met
4. From the South
5. The Game
6. Bucks
7. Half Past
8. Spare Change
9. Memories
10. That's Not Me
11. Crazy Woman

Crossing Avery formed in 2014 and is currently touring the East Coast. This up and coming duo has shared the stage with numerous national acts. They have been featured on FM radio pre-release of this album. These two best friends joined to bring a new feel to Country Music. Their originals range from witty and light, to thought provoking. It has their fans riding an emotional roller coaster. Jeremy's in your face anthem style, some how fits perfectly with Kayla's soulful and beautiful voice. The Way We Live is more than just a track on the album. It personifies the entire CD!!!! The songs will take you on a journey covering multiple facets of life, love, breakup, and even war!!!! Enjoy The Way We Live because you only live once!!!!!!!

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Crossing Avery - The Way We Live (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.