Chic ‎- Dance, Dance, Dance - The Best Of (1991) (FLAC)
Chic - Dance, Dance, Dance - The Best Of (1991) (FLAC)
Released: 1991 | Track: 11 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 01:06:00 | Label: Atlantic - 7567-82333-2 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 379 MB
Genre: Disco

1 Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah) Edwards, Lehman, Rodgers
2 Everybody Dance [12 Mix] Edwards, Rodgers
3 Strike up the Band Edwards, Lehman, Rodgers
4 Chic Cheer Edwards, Rodgers
5 Le Freak Edwards, Rodgers
6 I Want Your Love Edwards, Rodgers
7 Good Times Edwards, Rodgers
8 My Feet Keep Dancing Edwards, Rodgers
9 My Forbidden Lover Edwards, Rodgers
10 Soup for One Edwards, Rodgers
11 Savoir Faire Edwards, Rodgers
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Chic ‎- Dance, Dance, Dance - The Best Of (1991) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.