Innessa - Love-n-Jazz (2016)

Innessa - Love-n-Jazz (2016)
Artist: Innessa
Title: Love-n-Jazz
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Innessa
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 37:45
Total Size: 107/264 Mb


1. Fly Me to the Moon
2. Boy from Ipanema
3. Contigo En La Distancia
4. L.O.V.E.
5. Cry Me a River
6. Fever
7. How Insensitive
8. Summertime
9. Besame Mucho
10. Can't Take My Eyes off of You
11. Tennessee Waltz

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Innessa - Love-n-Jazz (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.