Sioum - Yet Further (2016)

Sioum - Yet Further (2016)
Artist: Sioum
Title: Yet Further
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sioum
Genre: Post-Rock, Instrumental, Progressive Rock
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 71:30 min
Total Size: 135 MB


1. Tribulation (7:17)
2. Welcome to New Beginnings (6:06)
3. and Technological Advancements (10:39)
4. I Died Once (9:48)
5. Let's Hope We Make It Out Alive (10:34)
6. Unknown (10:45)
7. Yet Further (16:25)

Sioum just released an album today that I encourage you all to listen to. It's entitled "Yet Further" and they've been working on it for over 5 years. The album is a dense, captivating piece of work, mixed by Greg Norman from Electrical Audio (Russian Circles, Pelican, God Speed You Black Emperor), and truly has a sound and feeling of no other record I've ever heard.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Sioum - Yet Further (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.