Tracy Stephens - Girls That Drink Tequila (2016)
Tracy Stephens - Girls That Drink Tequila (2016)
Girls That Drink Tequila | 2016 | Big Buck Records
Country | 320/Flac | 40:42 | 103/274 Mb

1. Girls That Drink Tequila
2. Counting the White Lines
3. She Makes Him Drink
4. I Think I Drank Too Much
5. Crazy House
6. Baby Got Back
7. The Loving Kind
8. Go Go Girl
9. Takes Me Back
10. I Love Her When She Drinks Too Much
11. Whiskey in Her Red Dress
11 great "OLD-SCHOOL" country songs compiled into one collection. Once you hear them once, you are Hooked!
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Tracy Stephens - Girls That Drink Tequila (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.