VA - Suicide Squad: The Album (2016) Lossless

VA - Suicide Squad: The Album (2016) Lossless
Artist: VA
Title: Suicide Squad: The Album
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: FLACs (tracks)
Total Time: 50:56
Total Size: 329 MB


1. Skrillex & Rick Ross - Purple Lamborghini
2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, & Imagine Dragons - Sucker For Pain (Feat. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Twenty One Pilots - Heathens
4. Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach - Standing In The Rain (Feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Kehlani - Gangsta
6. Kevin Gates - Know Better
7. Grace - You Don’t Own Me (Feat. G-Eazy)
8. Eminem - Without Me
9. Skylar Grey - Wreak Havoc
10. Grimes - Medieval Warfare
11. Panic! At The Disco - Bohemian Rhapsody
12. War - Slippin’ Into Darkness
13. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Fortunate Son
14. ConfidentialMX - I Started a Joke (Feat. Becky Hanson)

Alternate Link for VA - Suicide Squad: The Album (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.