Amber Mallory - I Am Amber Mallory (2016)

Amber Mallory - I Am Amber Mallory (2016)
Artist: Amber Mallory
Title: I Am Amber Mallory
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: G Unit Records
Genre: RnB, Soul, Pop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:41:33
Total Size: 102 mb


01. Starter Kit 02:02
02. W Y L 03:47
03. Give Me 03:48
04. Never Fade 04:02
05. Naptime (feat. Chris Brown) 04:33
06. Pronunciation (feat. D'angelo & Yazz the Greatest) 01:13
07. Cawna, Pt. 2 05:03
08. Only a Few 03:09
09. Laid Off 02:47
10. W.I.S.A. 02:43
11. Shell Life 04:15

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Amber Mallory - I Am Amber Mallory (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.