Hospital Job - Never Get Cold (2016)

Hospital Job - Never Get Cold (2016)
Artist: Hospital Job
Title: Never Get Cold
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rad Girlfriend/It's Alive Records
Genre: Pop Punk. Punk Rock
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,scans)
Total Time: 28:54
Total Size: 69 mb / 216 mb

Never Get Cold is Hospital Job's third album in as many years. Some bands are overflowing with things to say and music to play. Hospital Job is one of these bands. Each album reads like a day-in-the-life journal entry by an everyday guy doing everyday things, but set to paper in way that showcases the trivial day-to-day in such a way that expands and explodes the importance of these moments that would otherwise pass by without much notice. Every big thing in life is made up of smaller parts and pieces. Being able to recognize the importance in the small things is a gift. Transforming the mundane into the exceptional is a skill. Hospital Job excels at doing both. Musically speaking, Never Get Cold takes those smaller pieces - the melodies, harmonies, hooks, and beats - and shares them in an assembly that is infinitely greater than the sum of its parts. As a whole, it's a beautiful thing. Though a little slower overall than past efforts, Never Get Cold is a more concentrated and driving album, and never short of those crucial hooks.


1 Tried It All, Trying Again 1:41
2 Hey Hey 3:01
3 Never Sleep Again 2:41
4 Autograph 2:20
5 In On The Fill Taker 2:21
6 Hopper Scene 2:21
7 First Place In Competitive Gravedigging 2:46
8 Anchor 1:24
9 Lifetime 2:37
10 Punishment Poll 2:12
11 Old Dynamite 3:01
12 Snowing Sand 2:23

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Hospital Job - Never Get Cold (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.