Nobody's Heroes - One Foot on the Gas, the Other in the Grave (2016)

Nobody's Heroes - One Foot on the Gas, the Other in the Grave (2016)
Artist: Nobody's Heroes
Title: One Foot on the Gas, the Other in the Grave
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nobody's Heroes
Genre: Country Rock
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 44:24
Total Size: 110/339 Mb


1. Scratch My Name on the World
2. Come Home
3. Freedom and Fear
4. Diane Lonely
5. Moonshine
6. Reflections of My Demise
7. The Bottle
8. I Wouldn't Know
9. State Train
10. Snake Oil
11. Blood on the Banjo
12. Rivers and Sailors

Traditional style meets post-modern attitude when Nobody's Heroes plays their unique brand of music. Coining the phrase "Boot Stomp n' Roll", the band plays a mix of punk rock and country using traditional bluegrass and folk instrumentation. The result is an energetic sound with and old timey twist fit for audiences of all ages and genres. Hailing from the Altoona, PA area, Nobody's Heroes was formed as an acoustic act in 2011 by singer/guitarist Grant Matthews and banjo player Brian Dumm. The following year upright bass player Chris Lawson joined the group. In the fall of 2012 the band added drummer Abe Weber and in 2015 lead guitarist and vocalist, Lance T. Burgess joined the group. The five have been entertaining audiences since. With musical influences ranging from Johnny Horton to Joe Strummer, Nobody's Heroes dares to cross cultural boundaries that have shaped American music for more than 80 years. Their musical style has most often been compared to what is typically termed, "Newgrass", however, the band prefers to remain open-minded about such labels claiming that the music they make welcomes individual interpretation. Nobody's Heroes delivers an energetic, original musical experience that caters to a wide variety of musical tastes.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Nobody's Heroes - One Foot on the Gas, the Other in the Grave (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.