Teddy Pendergrass - Bedroom Classics Vol. 1 (2004)

Teddy Pendergrass - Bedroom Classics Vol. 1 (2004)
Artist: Teddy Pendergrass
Title: Bedroom Classics Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Rhino/Elektra [R2 73995]
Genre: Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Funk
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,scans)
Total Time: 1:16:40
Total Size: 184 mb / 522 mb

R&B superstar Teddy Pendergrass won stardom singing lead for Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes under the direction of Philadelphia Sound masterminds Gamble & Huff. He went on to massive solo success, his sensual baritone vocals proving him one of the all-time greats on countless romantic slow jams and smooth grooves including the #1 R&B smash Joy, the sexy #3 single 2 A.M. and the classics Turn Off The Lights and Close The Door. They're all featured here along with twelve more favorites including his great 1984 duet with Whitney Houston, Hold Me.


01 Joy (Single Version)
02 Turn Off The Lights (Single Version)
03 Close The Door (Single Version)
04 Hold Me (Single Version)
05 Voodoo
06 It Should've Been You
07 Love Is The Power
08 2 A. M. (Single Version)
09 In My Time
10 Love 4/2 (Single Version)
11 You're My Choice Tonight (Choose Me)
12 This Is The Last Time
13 Stay With Me
14 Make It With You
15 I'm Always Thinking About You
16 Let Me Be Closer

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Teddy Pendergrass - Bedroom Classics Vol. 1 (2004).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.