Ulas Koca - Superfly Funk (2016)

Ulas Koca - Superfly Funk (2016)
Artist: Ulas Koca
Title: Superfly Funk
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dynamic Music Production
Genre: Funk
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 39:08 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. Mojo Man
02. High Roller
03. Burn
04. Summer Heat
05. Heatwave
06. Tight Fit
07. Pass the Peace Pipe
08. Street Lady
09. Mr. Thing
10. Bustin' Loose
11. Freaky Dancer
12. Turn This Mother Out

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Ulas Koca - Superfly Funk (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.