Eric Lives Here - Stripped, Vol. 1 (2016)
Eric Lives Here - Stripped, Vol. 1 (2016)
Stripped, Vol. 1 | 2016 | Eric Lives Here
Folk, Country | 320/Flac | 34:50 | 101/260 Mb

1. She Makes the Moonshine
2. Chillbillin
3. One More (Stripped)
4. I Won't Walk Away
5. Shaken
6. Stronger
7. Love Is (Piano Rendition)
8. Embers
9. Just Got Away (Stripped)
10. Together We Have Hope
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Eric Lives Here - Stripped, Vol. 1 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.