VA-The Voices Of House Music Vol.14 (2016)

VA-The Voices Of House Music Vol.14 (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: The Voices Of House Music Vol.14
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Play This! Records
Genre: House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:43:50 min
Total Size: 246 mb


01. Carl Hanaghan-Mojitos & Sunshine (feat LaShonda-vocal mix) 06:15
02. Deep Matter/RAI-Your Love 04:19
03. Defenders-Together 05:08
04. 1wayTKT-Eavesdropping (Bronx Cheer Vox remix) 07:04
05. Quivver-Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent 05:56
06. JustLuke/Nathan Brumley-Settle My Heart (Flauschig remix) 05:34
07. Luke DB/Eddy J-My Desire 03:45
08. Jon Hatter-The Spark Inside 05:06
09. Nic&Peter-Find My Way 06:21
10. Water Juice-Insane (feat Audrey Graham) 06:28
11. Juan Chousa-Grooving 07:22
12. Donna Destri/Steven Jones-Strange Magic (Miss Luna remix) 07:22
13. DiscoRocks-Midnight Man (Rafael Yapudjian vocal mix) 07:01
14. Rick Marshall-White Men Can Funk 05:51
15. Angelina Lavo-How To Love 05:17
16. Amniza-Photobomb (feat Jovana Djordjevic) 05:58
17. Lipous-The Hero (Bing Man vocal mix) 05:29
18. Drifta-Ride The Wave (feat Nuala) 03:25


Alternate Link for VA-The Voices Of House Music Vol.14 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.