VA-NOW That's What I Call Halloween (2015) (FLAC)

VA-NOW That's What I Call Halloween (2015) (FLAC)
VA-NOW That's What I Call Halloween (2015) (FLAC)
Released: 2015 | Track: 18 | Country: International | FLAC | Time: 01:06:30 | Label: Sony Legacy | 3% Recovery Added | 460 MB
Genre: Pop, Rock, Dance


01. John Carpenter-Halloween Theme (Main Title)
02. Rob Zombie-Dragula
03. Leonard Slatkin-Carmina Burana: O Fortuna
04. Mike Oldfield-Tubular Bells (Theme from "The Exorcist")
05. Blue Öyster Cult-(Don't Fear) The Reaper (Single Version)
06. INXS-Devil Inside
07. Jace Everett-Bad Things
08. Warren Zevon-Werewolves of London
09. The Specials-Ghost Town
10. Oingo Boingo-Dead Man's Party
11. Bobby Boris Pickett & The Crypt-Kickers-Monster Mash
12. The Citizens of Halloween-This Is Halloween
13. Donovan-Season of the Witch
14. Nina Simone-I Put a Spell On You
15. Danny Elfman-Beetlejuice: Main Title / End Title
16. Run-DMC-Ghostbusters
17. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince-A Nightmare On My Street
18. Rockwell-Somebody's Watching Me


Alternate Link for VA-NOW That's What I Call Halloween (2015) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.