VA-Soundfader Vol.6 (Collapse Of Techno) (2016)

VA-Soundfader Vol.6 (Collapse Of Techno) (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Soundfader Vol.6 (Collapse Of Techno)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rimoshee Traxx
Genre: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:31 min
Total Size: 163 mb


01. Dan Gee-Excess 06:51
02. Vilen-Castor 07:41
03. Gabriel Alonso-Two Moons 07:13
04. Biskvit-Dynamic Synth 07:00
05. Dimitri Skouras-Destiny 05:03
06. Dino Cleave-Taser 06:43
07. Pmonster-Gravitation 07:56
08. Bebhionn Lab-Multipole Expansion 06:51
09. Pierre Braun-The Mindset 06:34
10. Rumtriber-Space Voice 07:34


Alternate Link for VA-Soundfader Vol.6 (Collapse Of Techno) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.