The Temptations - Puzzle People (1969/1992)

Artist: The Temptations
Title: Puzzle People
Year Of Release: 1992 (1969)
Label: Motown [3746351722]
Genre: R&B, Soul/Funk
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 42:37
Total Size: 321 MB | 135 MB (Scans)


01. I Can't Get Next To You [0:02:53.62]
02. Hey Jude [0:03:28.73]
03. Don't Let The Joneses Get You Down [0:04:45.12]
04. Message From A Black Man [0:06:01.23]
05. It's Your Thing [0:03:13.02]
06. Little Green Apples [0:03:43.58]
07. You Don't Love Me No More [0:02:29.02]
08. Since I've Lost You [0:02:38.45]
09. Running Away (Ain't Gonna Help You) [0:02:46.23]
10. That's The Way Love Is [0:03:13.62]
11. Slave [0:07:23.13]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for The Temptations - Puzzle People (1969/1992).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.