VA - Ibiza Trippin Vol.4 Tech Session (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Ibiza Trippin Vol.4 Tech Session
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rimoshee Traxx
Genre: Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:44 min
Total Size: 171 mb


01. David Hopper - DNA (Original Mix) 07:12)
02. Mark Grandel - Hey Buddy (Original Mix) 06:32
03. Svareth - Bad Trip (Original Mix) 09:58
04. Huum Kin - Crush (Original Mix) 06:16
05. Lex Loofah - The Express Train To Freedom (Original Mix) 08:16
06. Pete Kastanis - The Way (Original Mix) 06:20
07. DJ EFX - Fall Down (Stanny Abram Abracadabra Remix) 07:21
08. Robart - The Attempt (Original Mix) 06:15
09. Lex Loofah - Twister (Original Mix) 09:14
10. Alejandro Alfaro - Aliens Industry (Original Mix) 06:21
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Ibiza Trippin Vol.4 Tech Session (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.