Al Basile - Mid-Century Modern (2016)

Al Basile - Mid-Century Modern (2016)
Artist: Al Basile
Title: Mid-Century Modern
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sweetspot Records
Genre: Memphis Blues, R&B, Blues Soul
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 50:37
Total Size: 348 MB | 120 MB

1. Keep Your Love, Where's My Money (3:40)
2. Like You Or Despise You (3:39)
3. Midnight Blue Persuasion (4:20)
4. Tickle My Mule (3:11)
5. I've Got To Have Meat (With Every Meal) (2:26)
6. Like A Woman, Like A Man (4:03)
7. Blank Dog (4:00)
8. Carry These Blues (5:05)
9. No Truth To The Rumor (4:24)
10. Listen To The Elders (4:03)
11. Night Crossing (3:10)
12. Big Trees Falling (3:26)
13. Lie Under The House With Me (5:05)

Al Basile's 13th CD is a collection of new songs based on mid-century blues and classic R&B musical style, with Al's heralded lyric writing. Produced by Duke Robillard, it has Duke's rhythm section joined by 'Monster' Mike Welch on guitar, and Roomful of Blues alumni horns. Familiar musical influences include Louis Jordan, Buddy Johnson, Richard Berry, Albert King, Lee Dorsey, Slim Harpo, and mid-period Miles Davis. Radio promotion by Todd Glazer Promotions, a four month publicity campaign by Mark Pucci Media, print ads, etc. Basile has been nominated five times since 2010 for a Blues Music Award as Best Horn player and his cornet solos and soulful, perfectly suited vocals are featured throughout.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Al Basile - Mid-Century Modern (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.