Elton John - Songs From The West Coast (2001)

Elton John - Songs From The West Coast (2001)
Artist: Elton John
Title: Songs From The West Coast
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Mercury
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 00:54:10
Total Size: 509 Mb / 258 Mb


01. The Emperor's New Clothes
02. Dark Diamond
03. Look Ma, No Hands
04. American Triangle
05. Original Sin
06. Birds
07. I Want Love
08. The Wasteland
09. Ballad Of The Boy In The Red
10. Love Her Like Me
11. Mansfield
12. This Train Don't Stop There

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Elton John - Songs From The West Coast (2001).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.