J.B.'s - Bring The Funk On Down (1999)

J.B.'s - Bring The Funk On Down (1999)
Artist: J.B.'s
Title: Bring The Funk On Down
Year Of Release: 1999 [2002]
Label: Instinct Records NS595-2
Genre: Funk / Soul
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 01:05:21
Total Size: 466 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Do The Do 5:44
02. On The Spot 4:02
03. Up On 45 (Part 1) 4:59
04. Carry On 3:16
05. Bring The Funk On Down 4:26
06. Dynaflo 4:58
07. Why Did You Have To Go 3:44
08. What About The Music 6:09
09. There's A Price To Pay To Live In Paradise 4:00
10. Tag Alone 3:34
11. Born To Groove 4:50
12. Who Do You Think You're Fooling 4:27
13. Soul Men 5:46
14. Mistakes And All 5:34


Fred Wesley, Bootsy Collins, Pee Wee Ellis, Bobby Byrd, and Clyde Stubblefield

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for J.B.'s - Bring The Funk On Down (1999).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.