Jackson 5 - ABC (2016)

Jackson 5 - ABC (2016)
Artist: Jackson 5
Title: ABC
Year Of Release: 1916 (1970)
Label: Universal Motown
Genre: Pop, R&B, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 38:11
Total Size: 1,74 GB

With worldwide sales closing in on six million copies, the 1970 Jackson 5 album ABC remains among the group's most successful. Containing two number one hit singles, both enduring classics, the album spent 50 weeks on the Billboard 200, peaking at number four.

01 - The Love You Save
02 - One More Chance
03 - ABC
04 - 2-4-6-8
05 - (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need
06 - Don't Know Why I Love You
07 - Never Had A Dream Come True
08 - True Love Can Be Beautiful
09 - La La (Means I Love You)
10 - I'll Bet You
11 - I Found That Girl
12 - The Young Folks

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Jackson 5 - ABC (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.